Skip Navigation
medication-assisted treatment for substance use disorders

State Opioid Treatment Authorities

 
Randall  Burns
Department of Health and Social Services
3601 C Street, Suite 878
Anchorage, AK 99503
Telephone: (907) 269-5948
Fax: (907) 451-2278
randall.burns@alaska.gov


H. Carter  English
AL Department of Mental Health, 100 N. Union St
Montgomery, AL 36130
Telephone: (334) 242-3216
Fax:
Carter.English@mh.alabama.gov


Frank  Vega
305 S. Palm St.
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 686-9875
Fax:
Frank.Vega@arkansas.gov


Michelle  Skurka
Arizona Department of Health Services/Division of Behavioral Health Services
150 N. 18th Ave Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Telephone: (602) 364-2111
Fax:
Michelle.E.Skurka@azdhs.gov


Marlies  Perez
California Department of Health Care Services Substance Use Disorder Compliance
P.O. Box 997413, MS 2600
Sacramento, CA 95899
Telephone: (916) 445-1943
Fax: (916) 324-7338
Marlies.Perez@dhcs.ca.gov


Denise  Vincioni
Co Dept. of Human Services Div of Behvioral Health
3824 W. Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80236-3111
Telephone: (303) 866-7493
Fax: (303) 866-7520
denise.vincioni@state.co.us


Lauren  Siembab
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06134
Telephone: (860) 418-6897
Fax: (860) 418-6691
Lauren.Siembab@po.state.ct.us


Javon  Oliver
State Opioid Treatment Authority, Division of Treatment Services
1300 1st Street, NE, Room 200
Washington, DC 20002
Telephone: (202) 727-8940
Fax:
javon.oliver@dc.gov


Steven  Dettwyler
1901 N. DuPont Highway
Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health
New Castle, DE 19720
Telephone: (302) 255-9432
Fax: (302) 255-4428
Steven.dettwyler@state.de.us


Cathy  Seeds
1317 Winewood Blvd.
Building 6, Room 260
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0700
Telephone: (850) 717-4427
Fax: (850) 414-7474
Cathy_Seeds@dcf.state.fl.us


Vonshurii S.  Wrighten
Division of Addictive Diseases Georgia Deaprtment of Behavioral Health
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Ste. 22-283
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone: (404) 657-2386
Fax: (404) 657-6417
vswrighten@dhr.state.ga.us


Keith  Kamita
Department of Public Safety
3375 Koapaka Street, Suite D-100
Honolulu, HI 96819
Telephone: (808) 837-8470
Fax: (808) 837-8474
keith.t.kamita@hawaii.gov


Jeff  Gronstal
Iowa Dept. of Public Health
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Telephone: (515) 242-6162
Fax: (515) 281-4535
jeffrey.gronstal@idph.iowa.gov


Michael  Bartlett
450 W. State Street
Idaho Dep. of Health and Welfare Div.of Beh Health
Boise, ID 83702
Telephone: (208) 332-7243
Fax: (208) 334-0667
bartletm@dhw.idaho.gov


Richard  Weisskopf
Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse
100 W. Randolph Street, Suite 5600
Chicago, IL 60601-3297
Telephone: (312) 814-6380
Fax: (312) 814-2419
Richard.Weisskopf@illinois.gov


Sirrilla  Blackmon
402 W. Washington Street
Rm. W353
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 232-7843
Fax:
Sirrilla.Blackmon@FSSA.IN.gov


Stacy  Chamberlain
Docking State Office Building
915 Harrison, S.W., 10th Floor
Topeka, KS 66614-1570
Telephone: (785) 296-0649
Fax: (785) 296-7275
Stacy.Chamberlain@kdads.ks.gov


Mark  Fisher
Division of Behavioral Health
100 Fair Oaks Lane 4 E-D
Frankfort, KY 40621
Telephone: (502) 564-4456 x4460
Fax:
Mark.Fisher@ky.gov


Traci  Perry
Louisiana Department of Health and Hospitals Office of Behavioral Health
628 North 4th Street, 4th floor (447-9)
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-2790
Telephone: (225) 342-5988
Fax: (225) 342-1984
Traci.Perry@la.gov


Jayne  Wilson
Bureau of Substance Abuse Services, Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02108-4619
Telephone: (617) 624-5137
Fax: (617) 624-4619
Jayne.B.Wilson@state.ma.us


Lisa  Hadley
Spring Grove Hospital
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
Telephone: (410) 402-8454
Fax:
lisa.hadley@maryland.gov


Katherine  Coutu
, ME 
Telephone: (207) 441-7656
Fax: (207) 287-4334
Katherine.Coutu@maine.gov


Lisa  Miller
Bureau of Substance Abuse and Addiction Services Michigan Dept of Comn. Hlth
320 S Walnut 5th Floor
Lansing, MI 48913
Telephone: (517) 241-1216
Fax:
MillerL12@michigan.gov


Rick  Moldenhauer
Chemical Health Division
P.O. Box 64799
St. Paul, MN 55164-0977
Telephone: (651) 431-2474
Fax: (651) 431-7449
Richard.Moldenhauer@state.mn.us


Cheryl  Marcum
Missouri Department of Mental Health/Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse
1706 E. Elm Street, PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 39201
Telephone: (573) 526-4507
Fax: (573) 751-7814
Cheryl.Marcum@dmh.mo.gov


Jerri  Avery
1101 Robert E. Lee Bldg.
239 N. Lamar Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Telephone: (601) 359-6176
Fax: (601) 359-6672
jerri.avery@dmh.state.ms.us


Jackie  Jandt
555 Fuller Ave/PO Box 202905
Helena, MT 59620-2905
Telephone: (406) 444-9656
Fax: (406) 444-9389
jjandt@mt.gov


Spencer  Clark
Division of MH/DD/SAS, Best Practice Team
3005 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3005
Telephone: (919) 733-4670
Fax: (919) 733-4556
Spencer.Clark@dhhs.nc.gov


Lacresha  Graham
Division of Mental Health and Substance Abuse, ND Dept of Human Services
1237 West Divide Avenue, Suite C
Bismarck, ND 58501-1208
Telephone: (701) 328-8922
Fax: (701) 328-8969
lgraham@nd.gov


Blaine  Shaffer
Division of Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 98925
Lincoln, NE 68509
Telephone: (402) 471-7795
Fax: (402) 471-7859
blaine.shaffer@nebraska.gov


Joe  Harding
105 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: (603) 271-8554
Fax: (603) 271-6105
Joseph.P.Harding@dhhs.state.nh.us


Adam  Bucon
120 South Stockton Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Telephone: (609) 984-3316
Fax: (609) 292-6735
adam.bucon@dhs.state.nj.us


Valerie  Fisher
37 Plaza la Prensa
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Telephone: (505) 476-9257
Fax:
Valerie.fisher@state.nm.us


Kevin  Quint
4126 Technology Way Second Floor
Carson City, NV 89706
Telephone: (775) 684-4077
Fax:
kquint@health.nv.gov


Belinda  Greenfield
NYS OASAS - Bureau of Treatment
501 7th Avenue - 8th floor
New York, NY 10018
Telephone: (646) 728-4581
Fax: (646) 728-4690
belindagreenfield@oasas.ny.gov


Bradley M.  DeCamp
30 West Spring St., 6th Floor
Division of Treatment and Recovery Services,ODADAS
Columbus, OH 43215
Telephone: (614) 752-8363
Fax: (614) 752-8645
Brad.DeCamp@ada.ohio.gov


Ray  Caesar
PO Box 53277
1200 Northeast 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3277
Telephone: (405) 522-3870
Fax: (405) 522-3650
rcaesar@odmhsas.org


John  McIlveen
Addictions and Mental Health Division (AMH)
500 Summer St. NE
Salem, OR 97302
Telephone: (503) 945-6602
Fax:
john.w.mcilveen@dhsoha.state.or.us


Ronald  Young
DOH, Div. of Drug & Program Licensure
132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Telephone: (717) 783-8675
Fax: (717) 787-3188
RYOUNG@pa.gov


Victor A.  Torano
P.R. Mental Health and Anti-Addiction Services Administration
P.O. Box 607087
Bayamon, PR 00960-7087
Telephone: (787) 763-7575 x1703
Fax: (787) 765-7104
drvictort@hotmail.com


Rebecca  Boss
Division of Behavioral Healthcare
14 Harrington Rd., Barry Hall Bldg. #52
Cranston, RI 02920
Telephone: (401) 462-0723
Fax: (401) 462-6078
rebecca.boss@bhddh.ri.gov


Virginia  Ervin
DAODAS
2414 Bull St. Suite 301
Columbia, SC 29202
Telephone: (803) 896-4860
Fax: (803) 896-5557
vervin@daodas.state.sc.us


Tiffany  Wolfgang
811 E 10th St. Dept. 9
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Telephone: (605)367-5078
Fax: (605) 367-5239


Jason  Carter
Cordell Hull Bldg. 5th Floor
425 5th Ave. North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 532-6736
Fax: (615) 741-6602
jason.carter@state.tn.us


Laurie  DeLong
P.O. Box 149347
Mail Code 1979
Austin, TX 78714-9347
Telephone: (512) 834-2146
Fax: (512) 834-6638
Laurie.DeLong@dshs.state.tx.us


David  Felt
State Division of Substance Abuse & Mental Health
195 North, 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Telephone: (801)538-4379
Fax: (801)538-9892
ddfelt@utah.gov


Wayde  Glover
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
P. O. Box 1797, 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23218
Telephone: (804) 371-2154
Fax:
wayde.glover@dbhds.virginia.gov


Celia  Victor
Government of Virgin Island
Barbel Plaza South, 2nd Floor
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Telephone: (340) 774-4888
Fax: (340) 774-4701
vicambr@aol.com


Anthony  Folland
108 Cherry st.
Suite 207
Burlington, VT 05401
Telephone: (802) 652-4141
Fax: (802) 651-1573
Anthony.Folland@state.vt.us


Dennis W.  Malmer
, WA 
Telephone: (360) 725-3747
Fax:
dennis.malmer@dshs.wa.gov


Tanya K.  Hiser
1 W. Wilson, Room 850
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: (608) 267-7707
Fax: (608) 264-6066
Tanya.Hiser@wisconsin.gov


Jim  Matney
350 capitol st.
Charleston, WV 25301
Telephone: (304) 356-4773
Fax:
James.A.Matney@wv.gov
 
Note to users of screen readers and other assistive technologies: Please report your problems
to us at otp-extranet@opioid.samhsa.gov.
link to the Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration division of pharmacologic therapies logo